Executive Committee

//Executive Committee
Executive Committee2018-01-23T15:28:11+01:00
Member E-mail
Ferdinando Auricchio auricchio@unipv.it
Pedro Díez pedro.diez@upc.edu Member at large
Josef Eberhardsteiner josef.eberhardsteiner@tuwien.ac.at
Michal Kleiber mkleiber@ippt.pan.pl
Trond Kvamsdal Trond.Kvamsdal@math.ntnu.no Member at large
Boniface Nkonga Boniface.NKONGA@unice.fr
Harald van Brummelen E.H.v.Brummelen@tue.nl