Member E-mail
Ferdinando Auricchio auricchio@unipv.it Co-opted member
Pedro Díez pedro.diez@upc.edu Co-opted member
Josef Eberhardsteiner josef.eberhardsteiner@tuwien.ac.at Vice-president
Michal Kleiber mkleiber@ippt.pan.pl President
Trond Kvamsdal Trond.Kvamsdal@math.ntnu.no Co-opted member
Boniface Nkonga Boniface.NKONGA@unice.fr Treasurer
Harald van Brummelen E.H.v.Brummelen@tue.nl Secretary general
Ekkehard Ramm Past president