Managing Board

//Managing Board
Managing Board2019-10-14T17:38:18+01:00
Member E-mail
President Michal Kleiber mkleiber@ippt.pan.pl
Vice-President Ferdinando Auricchio auricchio@unipv.it
Vice-President Josef Eberhardsteiner Josef.Eberhardsteiner@tuwien.ac.at
Secretary Harald van Brummelen E.H.v.Brummelen@tue.nl
Treasurer Boniface Nkonga Boniface.NKONGA@unice.fr

Managing Board Members

Member E-mail Association
Ferdinando Auricchio auricchio@unipv.it AIMETA/GIMC (Italy)
José César de Sá cesarsa@fe.up.pt APMTAC (Portugal)
Jean-Philippe Ponthot jp.ponthot@ulg.ac.be BNCM (Belgium)
Josef Eberhardsteiner Josef.Eberhardsteiner@tuwien.ac.at CEACM (Central Europe)
Francisco Chinesta francisco.chinesta@ec-nantes.fr CSMA (France)
Ananias Tomboulides ananiast@googlemail.com ERCOFTAC
Tero Tuovinen tero.tuovinen@jyu.fi FMS (Finland)
Michael Kaliske michael.kaliske@tu-dresden.de GACM (Germany)
Jörg Schröder j.schroeder@uni-due.de GAMM (Germany)
Boniface Nkonga boniface.nkonga@unice.fr GAMNI/SMAI (France)
George Stavroulakis gestavr@dpem.tuc.gr GRACM (Greece)
Michel Bercovier berco@cs.huji.ac.il IACMM (Israel)
Harald van Brummelen E.H.v.Brummelen@tue.nl NMC (Netherlands)
Trond Kvamsdal Trond.Kvamsdal@math.ntnu.no NOACM (Nordic)
Igor Menshov menshov@kiam.ru ONIV (Russia)
Michal Kleiber mkleiber.ippt.pan.pl PACM (Poland)
Rafael Montenegro rafa@dma.ulpgc.es SEMA (Spain)
Pedro Díez pedro.diez@upc.edu SEMNI (Spain)
Donatella Marini marini@imati.cnr.it SIMAI (Italy)
Nenad Filipovic fica@kg.ac.rs SSCM (Serbia)
Jean-François Molinari jean-francois.molinari@epfl.ch SWICCOMAS
Canfuad Delale delalec@mef.edu.tr TNCTAM (Turkey)
Rubén Sevilla r.sevilla@swansea.ac.uk UKACM (UK)

Co-opted Members to the Managing Board

Member E-mail
Olivier Allix allix@lmt.ens-cachan.fr
Herbert Mang herbert.mang@tuwien.ac.at
Eugenio Oñate onate@cimne.upc.edu
Jacques Periaux jperiaux@gmail.com
Ekkehard Ramm ramm@ibb.uni-stuttgart.de
Erwin Stein stein@ibnm.uni-hannover.de