Management

Member E-mail
Chairman Stefan Turek Stefan.Turek@math.tu-dortmund.de
Core Group Jorge Ambrósio jorge.ambrosio@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Core Group Marcus Grote marcus.grote@unibas.ch
Core Group Stefan Turek Stefan.Turek@math.tu-dortmund.de

Members

Association Country Contact E-mail
AIMETA Italy
APMTAC Portugal Jorge Ambrósio jorge.ambrosio@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
BNCM Belgium Wim Vanroose wim.vanroose@ua.ac.be
CEACM Central Europe Joze Korelc jkorelc@fgg.uni-lj.si
CSMA France Frederic Feyel frederic.feyel@safran.fr
ERCOFTAC
FMS Finland Ilkka Pölönen ilkka.polonen@jyu.fi
GACM Germany
GAMM Germany Nicolas R. Gauger nicolas.gauger@scicomp.uni-kl.de
GAMNI/SMAI France Boniface Nkonga Boniface.NKONGA@unice.fr
GRACM Greece Kyriakos Giannakoglou kgianna@central.ntua.gr
IACMM Israel Pinhas Bar-Yoseph medean@tx.technion.ac.il
NMC Netherlands
NOACM Nordic
ONIV Russia
PACM Poland Robert Schaefer Schaefer@agh.edu.pl
SEMA Spain Manuel Castro castro@anamat.cie.uma.es
SEMNI Spain Riccardo Rossi rrossi@cimne.upc.edu
SIMAI Italy Giorgio Fotia Giorgio.Fotia@crs4.it
SSCM Serbia Miroslav Zivkovic zile@kg.ac.rs
SWICCOMAS Switzerland Marcus Grote marcus.grote@unibas.ch
TNCTAM Turkey Ulgern Gulcat gulcat@itu.edu.tr
UKACM United Kingdom Lee Margetts Lee.Margetts@manchester.ac.uk
Stefan Turek Stefan.Turek@math.tu-dortmund.de