Scientific Computing

Scientific Computing2018-01-23T11:37:48+01:00

Management

Member E-mail
Chairman Tadeusz Burczynski tburczynski@ippt.pan.pl
Vice-Chairman Umberto Perego perego@stru.polimi.it
Core Group Tadeusz Burczynski (Representative to the MB) burczyns@polsl.gliwice.pl
Core Group Francisco Chinesta Francisco.Chinesta@ec-nantes.fr
Core Group Dan Givoli givolid@aerodyne.technion.ac.il
Core Group Umberto Perego perego@stru.polimi.it
Core Group Peter Wriggers wriggers@ibnm.uni-hannover.de

Members

Association Country Contact E-mail
AIMETA Italy
APMTAC Portugal Jorge Ambrósio jorge.ambrosio@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
BNCM Belgium Wim Vanroose wim.vanroose@ua.ac.be
CEACM Central Europe Joze Korelc jkorelc@fgg.uni-lj.si
CSMA France Frederic Feyel frederic.feyel@safran.fr
ERCOFTAC
FMS Finland Ilkka Pölönen ilkka.polonen@jyu.fi
GACM Germany
GAMM Germany Carsten Carstensen cc@math.hu-berlin.de
GAMNI/SMAI France Boniface Nkonga  Boniface.NKONGA@unice.fr
GRACM Greece Kyriakos Giannakoglou kgianna@central.ntua.gr
IACMM Israel Pinhas Bar-Yoseph medean@tx.technion.ac.il
NMC Netherlands
NOACM Nordic
ONIV Russia
PACM Poland Robert Schaefer Schaefer@agh.edu.pl
SEMA Spain Manuel Castro castro@anamat.cie.uma.es
SEMNI Spain Riccardo Rossi rrossi@cimne.upc.edu
SIMAI Italy Giorgio Fotia Giorgio.Fotia@crs4.it
SSCM Serbia Miroslav Zivkovic zile@kg.ac.rs
SWICCOMAS Switzerland Guillaume Anciaux guillaume.anciaux@epfl.ch
TNCTAM Turkey Ulgern Gulcat gulcat@itu.edu.tr
UKACM United Kingdom