General Assembly

//General Assembly
General Assembly2018-01-23T15:27:08+01:00

General Assembly Members

Member E-mail Association
Umberto Perego umberto.perego@polimi.it AIMETA/GIMC (Italy)
José César de Sá cesarsa@fe.up.pt APMTAC (Portugal)
Jean-Philippe Ponthot jp.ponthot@ulg.ac.be BNCM (Belgium)
Josef Eberhardsteiner ej@tuwien.ac.at CEACM (Central Europe)
Francisco Chinesta francisco.chinesta@ec-nantes.fr CSMA (France)
Ananias Tomboulidis ananiast@googlemail.com ERCOFTAC
Tero Tuovinen tero.tuovinen@jyu.fi FMS (Finland)
Marek Behr behr@cats.rwth-aachen.de GACM (Germany)
Peter Wriggers wriggers@ibnm.uni-hannover.de GAMM (Germany)
Boniface Nkonga boniface.nkonga@unice.fr GAMNI/SMAI (France)
Manolis Papadrakakis mpapadra@central.ntua.gr GRACM (Greece)
Michel Bercovier berco@cs.huji.ac.il IACMM (Israel)
Harald van Brummelen E.H.v.Brummelen@tue.nl NMC (Netherlands)
Trond Kvamsdal Trond.Kvamsdal@math.ntnu.no NOACM (Nordic)
Igor Menshov menshov@kiam.ru ONIV (Russia)
Mieczyslaw Kuczma mieczyslaw.kuczma@put.poznan.pl PACM (Poland)
Rafael Montenegro rafa@dma.ulpgc.es SEMA (Spain)
Elías Cueto ecueto@unizar.es SEMNI (Spain)
Donatella Marini marini@imati.cnr.it SIMAI (Italy)
Milos Kojic mkojic42@gmail.com SSCM (Serbia)
Rémi Abgrall remi.abgrall@inria.fr SWICCOMAS (Switzerland)
Canfuad Delale delalec@mef.edu.tr TNCTAM (Turkey)
Chris Pearce Chris.Pearce@glasgow.ac.uk UKACM (UK)